minimal baby vol. IX compilation

the ‘minimal baby vol. IX‘ compilation will be released thru skullLine at the end of january 2016.

the compilation features a new track by rational romantic (graepi berlin and the hollow man) called ‘fear inside me’.

this is a limited edition of 500 cds. to preorder, please go to the skullLine-page.

cover minimal baby 9